Office Hours

The Dean’s Office is operating remotely.  While our office is not physically open, we continue to support students as they navigate this global crisis.  If you need to meet, please schedule a virtual meeting or phone call using the links below. Please refer to the Williams COVID-19 website for updated information.
A Dean on Call is available for after hours emergency support by calling CSS at 597-4444.
For non-emergency issues (such as those related to academic requests), a Dean will respond to you during normal business hours (8:30am-4:30pm Monday through Friday)

Academic Year 2020-2021

The best way to connect with us to is to make a virtual appointment.  Appointment will be held via Google Hangouts Meet (students can choose between a video conference or a phone call).

Schedule an appointment with Dean Pretto (for International Students)
Schedule an appointment with Dean Steward (for Sophomore Class)
Schedule an appointment with Dean Bukanc (for First-year Class – interim)
Schedule an appointment with Dean Williams (for Senior Class)